Skip to content

The Horde “The Heathen War” Bundle! ONLY 20 MADE! (SOLD OUT!!!)

Rated 0 out of 5
(be the first to review)


Out of stock

SKU: Heathen War Bundle Categories: , , ,



Inspired by Boondox himself, The Heathen War Bundle is touching down on the battlefield! This bundle comes with a bad ass, 24″ x 36″ canvas painting called “Heathen War”, as well as a limited, double disc version of the brand new album, The Horde: The End Is Nigh! The CD comes in a jewel case, and comes hand-numbered & autographed by Boondox and Bukshot, and also features all new artwork that is not included on the regular version! It also has a second bonus disc called the “Hordestrumentals” that features all the instrumentals from the album! This bundle also includes a Certificate Of Authenticity that are both hand-numbered, and signed by Boondox and Bukshot! This canvas isn’t one of those flat, cheap ones you see a lot of people do! These bad boys sit almost 2″ off the wall, and the canvas actually stretches around all the sides! The actual painting is a battlefield war scene of the Horde warriors, which also feature art of the “Grimace Clan”, which was originally used on the first Horde single “Grimace” as well as on the t-shirt in the Horde bundles. This bundle was originally was going to be announced with the other bundles initially, but the artist who painted it took a lot longer than originally expected, because he said he wanted it to be done right, and we were worried they wouldn’t be ready in time. Good things end up finding their way home though! This will go up for sale on 3.10.23 and they will ship immediately. For right now, the cart button has been removed so you won’t be able to purchase this until 3/10. Please keep in mind that there are only 20 of these, and they will most likely go very quick, so put it on your calendar and set an alarm if you want one! On this day, the “add to cart” button will be back, and it can be ordered normally just like any other item on the Mob-Shop! Good luck!

Track listing:

  1. From The Fog
  2. Black Lands 
  3. Grimace [Marauders Mix] feat. Jamie Madrox
  4. Night Falls
  5. Body Bags feat. Lo Key
  6. Red Mirage
  7. The List
  8. Rancid
  9. Blood Of The Heartless feat. Kung Fu Vampire, Lo Key, Mr. Grey, & xShy361x
  10. Wrecking Ball
  11. Testaments feat. Monoxide
  12. Butchery
  13. Grimace 
  14. The Horde feat. Jamie Madrox [Bonus Track]
  15. The End Is Nigh


SIDE NOTE: Because of the size and nature of the items in this package, and how they must be shipped, no other items can be purchased with this bundle. All items will be pre-packaged in HUGE 37 x 25 inch shipping boxes, and won’t have room for any other items. Thank you for your understanding,

Additional information

Weight 120 oz
Dimensions 37 × 4 × 25 in


There are no reviews yet.

Leave a customer review
Back To Top