Skip to content

Bukshot “Helter Skelter: The Accomplices II” Autographed CD!

Rated 0 out of 5
(be the first to review)


In stock

SKU: Autographed HS Album Categories: , , ,


3 YEARS LATER – and Bukshot returns with a brand new Helter Skelter installment! In 2013, Bukshot released the 2 CD menace, Helter Skelter, which included the second bonus CD, The Accomplices, which was a compilation album that featured some of the underground’s hottest producers and upcoming artists! Now after 9 years, Bukshot brings back a sequel to the original horror laden compilation! 18 brand new tracks, and produced entirely by Michael “Seven” Summers, this brand new album features: House Of Krazees, Boondox, Twisted Insane, Blaze Ya Dead Homie, Young Wicked, Alla Xul Elu, Cabal, Underground Avengers, Gorilla Voltage, Kung Fu Vampire, ABK, Oh! The Horror, Big HooDoo, Jrumma, Lyte, DJ Clay, KidCrusher, Scum, Insane Poetry, Project Born, Super Famous Fun Time Guys, Grave Plott (Killa C & Liquid Assassin), J Reno, Ritual Of Ether, Dieabolik The Monster, xSHY361x, Str8Jaket, Grewsum, Skitzo, Famz, S.O.N, Zitro, Hard Jawz, Doc Gruesome, & Stray. 


Additional information

Weight 1 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Leave a customer review
Back To Top