Skip to content

Bukshot “One More For The Hataz” 20 Year Anniversary! (2 disc set + autographed 12″ flat)

Rated 0 out of 5
(be the first to review)


In stock

SKU: OMFTH 20 Year Categories: , ,


In 2000, Bukshot released his second full length album, One More For The Hataz! 20 years later, he’s bringing it to you all over again with some cool bonuses! For starteres, it was digitally remastered by Rob Rebeck, and there is a bonus 2nd CD, which is a brand new EP titled “Quietus”, which was full produced by Seven, and includes 6 brand new tracks, as well as added bonus content! This set comes in a special gold foil & hologram packaging that has never been done before in the underground, as well as  a 12″ double sided flat that is autographed by Bukshot!


Disc track listings:


Disc 1: Bukshot – One More For The Hataz (Remastered)

  1. I’m Still That
  2. Body Snatchaz
  3. One More For The Hataz
  4. Something’ Fatal
  5. The Usual Suspect
  6. Before I Go Under
  7. When It Comez To Murda
  8. Look What You Created
  9. Ready Or Not
  10. Howz It Gonna End
  11. Bring The Heat
  12. Thinkin’ About You
  13. Afraid
  14. If You Pull It
  15. Youz A Freak
  16. What Ya Thought
  17. Loaded


Disc 2: Bukshot – Quietus

  1. What They Fear
  2. The Moment (feat. Demi Demaree)
  3. On Sight
  4. Die (feat. Boondox)
  5. Lost (feat. Tyler Lyon)
  6. Reloaded
  7. Secure The Bag (feat. Blaze Ya Dead Homie, Trizz, & Wrekonize)
  8. Buk-Slap
  9. Bleed (feat. Twisted Insane)



Additional information

Weight 14 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Leave a customer review
Back To Top