skip to Main Content

Bukshot x Turncoat Dirty – Hell’s Kitchen: Overdrive Bundle (AVAILABLE ISS OPTION)


SKU: Hell's Kitchen: Overdrive Bundle Category:


Who’s been ready for this shit?! You have been asking us for a few years for a follow up, so here it is! Hell’s Kitchen: Overdrive! The brand project by Bukshot and Turncoat Dirty! Features all brand new songs that were entirely produced by Michael “Seven” Summers! It even features tracks with Mr. Grey (formerly of Gorilla Voltage), Trizz, and Tyler Lyon! This bundle also comes with the Deluxe Version of the CD, which comes in a special orange colored jewel case, that also features the bonus track “Dark Prayers” with Twiztid & Young Wicked! This song will not be included on the regular version that is releasing in the near future! The regular version will be in a digi-pack style wallet packaging. There are only 150 of these available, so get these while they last! Just like every box set or bundle we drop, they ALWAYS SELL OUT! And just like always, when they are gone, they are gone forever! The total contents of this bundle include:

  • Hell’s Kitchen: Overdrive “Deluxe Version” CD autographed by Bukshot & Boondox!
  • HK hockey jersey (FULLY EMBROIDERED)
  • HK sublimated t-shirt
  • HK 2″ Ancient Nickel 3-D coin
  • USB PVC Flash Drive featuring 3-D HK semi truck (pre-loaded with both HK: Overdrive & Turncoat Dirty albums)
  • HK 3″ 3-D key chain
  • HK 12″ double sided flat autographed by Bukshot & Boondox!



Additional information

Weight N/A

Small, Medium, Large, XL, 2X, 3X, 4X, 5X, 6X

Back To Top